Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport Location de voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport

Que vous vous reposiez ou que vous vouliez un peu plus de vacances actives, Castries vous offre tout. De diverses visites guidées à la plongée sous-marine ou au shopping, vous serez toujours accompagné de temps tropicale. Découvrez des chutes deau naturelles romantiques ou simplement vous laissez-vous sous le soleil des Caraïbes, tout ce que vous avez gagné ne regrette pas de venir à Castries. Consultez notre site Web pour des prix de location bon marché pour laéroport de Castries

Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport Location de voitureCastries est une belle ville dans les Caraïbes et aussi la capitale de Sainte-Lucie. Cette merveilleuse destination est visitée par des milliers de touristes chaque année et est connue pour divers beaux bâtiments.  La ville a quelque chose pour tout le monde.  Monuments historiques, les structures magnifiques, les marchés et beaucoup plus sont quelques-unes des attractions majeures de Castries. Location de voiture de Castries est un must pour tous ceux qui veulent explorer la ville à leur guise.

Logement n'est jamais un problème ici comme la ville de plein d'hôtels et appartements. Visiteurs peuvent profiter de votre séjour dans les hôtels, qui sont connus pour la fourniture d'installations de grande hospitalité. La vie nocturne de la ville est également très appréciée des touristes et ils aiment les bars et les discothèques de la ville. Accros du shopping ont également la possibilité d'acheter quelques beaux articles dans les boutiques de marché. Les principales attractions de cette charmante cité comprend Derek Walcott Square, la vieille ville, la Fortune de Morne, la cathédrale de l'Immaculée Conception, plage de Vigie, Malabar Beach, plage de Choc et beaucoup plus. Voir tous ces lieux et bien d'autres dans le style et le confort en optant pour la location de voitures de Castries.

Les bâtiments de cette ville magnifique ont une influence victorienne et assez belles allure. Derek Walcott carré est sans aucun doute le site le plus visité de la ville. Vous pouvez trouver un numéro cathédrales et monuments tout en marchant vers le bas les rues à proximité de la place. La cathédrale de l'Immaculée Conception est également situé ici et une attraction parfaite pour ceux qui sont intéressés par l'histoire de la ville.  En outre, visiteurs peuvent faire une excursion à la National Parc de Pigeon Island, qui offre une vue imprenable. Ici ils peuvent profiter des différentes activités comme la voile et navigation de plaisance. Vous pouvez également visiter la belle colline nommée Morne Fortune, qui offre une vue imprenable sur la ville et vaut le voyage.

Les visiteurs ont beaucoup plus à voir dans la ville. Le Caribelle Batik, un centre de métiers d'art de conception victorienne, est un de ces endroits. Ici vous pouvez acheter de nombreux métiers d'art et des tissus à des prix raisonnables et de prendre des souvenirs maison pour famille et amis.  Le marché local animé sur Jeremie Street est un paradis pour ceux qui aiment le shopping et qui veulent se mêler avec les habitants en même temps.

La bibliothèque municipale, la Government House et le Fort Charlotte sont parmi les sites les plus intéressants à Castries et rater serait une honte.  Choisir location rentable et facilement arrangé comme votre solution de transport et de profiter de tout ce que la ville a à offrir.

Informations utiles Castries

  • Près Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans Sainte-Lucie
  • Location de voitures dans Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport

  • Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport Information
  • Compagnies aériennes opérant pour Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport

Conseils de location de voiture pour Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport

Matériel de location de voiture supplémentaire

La plupart des locations de voitures proposent des options supplémentaires comme des sièges / boosters pour bébés / enfants, GPS, chauffeur supplémentaire, porte-bagages, chaînes à neige ou même Wifi. Vérifiez les conditions de location détaillées pour les frais supplémentaires.

Transport public

À laéroport de Castries, plusieurs façons daller et venir de laéroport. Vérifiez le calendrier correspondant pour les heures de départ des bus. Une autre option est daller en taxi qui sera plus cher mais plus direct.

Devise

En voyageant, nous conseillons de transporter des Dollars Caraïbes pour éviter toute surprise indésirable. Chez Castriesairport, il y a des bureaux de change de monnaie afin de changer votre monnaie locale.

Fuseau horaire

Le code horaire local pour Castries est AST.

Météo

Lorsque vous voyagez à Castries, assurez-vous de vérifier les conditions météorologiques locales afin déviter toute surprise désagréable.

Habitants

Castries compte environ 70 000 habitants.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Avis de voitures de location

Voir ci-dessous les 5 derniers avis clients. Nos clients ont évalué la location de voitures Castries George F.l. Charles Aeroport avec une moyenne de9.33 selon les notes de6.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-Lucie

4

Génial

Nous avions une nouvelle voiture. il était propre et impeccable. pas de problème avec la voiture. comme si par hasard, le jour de la remise du véhicule, nous avons eu un problème, quelqu'un a volé la plaque d'immatriculation à l'avant. c'était ennuyant qu'on nous a demandé 40 $ ece pour la restitution. montant, j'ai trouvé un peu excessif. outre ce problème, tout s'est bien passé. je peux recommander le groupe de location sans problème. merci pour votre sérieux.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-Lucie

4

Contact tres satisfaisant rncordialrnrn aide dans notre direction rnrnbonne voiture

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-Lucie

5

Un service irréprochable... merci.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-Lucie

5

Good entreprise. le responsable est venu me chercher avant l'heure à l'aéroport ce qui fait que je n'ai pas trop attendu. pour le retour, la personne est venue chercher la voiture à l'aéroport à l'heure prévue. tout s'est super bien passé et le tarif n'était pas excessif.

Revu par:
Compagnie:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Commentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-LucieCommentaire de la location de voiture Sainte-Lucie

5

Erik

Un service très simple dans son ensemble.

Castries George F.l. Charles Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Castries George F.l. Charles Airport

Whether your going to rest or want a bit more active holiday, Castries offers it all. From various sightseeing tours to scuba diving or shopping, you will always be accompanied by tropical weather. Discover romantic natural waterfalls or just lay under the Caribbean sun, all you won’t regret coming to Castries. Check our website for cheap rental prices for Castries Airport

Castries George F.l. Charles Airport Car RentalCastries is a beautiful city in the Caribbean and also the capital of Saint Lucia. This marvellous destination is visited by thousands of tourists every year and is known for various beautiful buildings.  The city has something for everybody.  Historical monuments, magnificent structures, markets and a lot more are some of the major attractions of Castries. Castries car rental is a must for anyone who wants to explore the city at their leisure.

Accommodation is never a problem here as the city of full of hotels and apartments. Visitors can enjoy staying in the hotels, which are known for providing great hospitality facilities. The nightlife of the city is also very popular among tourists and they enjoy the bars and nightclubs of the city. Shopaholics also have a chance to purchase some beautiful items from the shops in market. The major attractions of this charming city includes Derek Walcott Square, the Old Town, the Morne Fortune, the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Vigie Beach, Malabar Beach, Choc Beach and many more. See all of these places and many more in style and comfort by opting for Castries car hire.

The buildings of this stunning city have a Victorian influence and look quite beautiful. Derek Walcott Square is definitely the most visited site of the city. You can find a number cathedrals and monuments while walking down the streets close to the square. The Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception is also situated here and a perfect attraction for those interested in the history of the city.  Moreover, visitors can take a trip to the Pigeon Island National park, which offers amazing views. Here they can enjoy different activities like sailing and boating. You can also visit the beautiful hill named Morne Fortune, which offers a breathtaking view of the town and is worth the journey.

Visitors have a lot more to see in the city. The Caribelle Batik, a crafts centre of Victorian design, is one such place. Here you can purchase numerous crafts and fabrics at reasonable prices and take home souvenirs for family and friends.  The lively local market on Jeremie Street is a paradise for those people who enjoy shopping and who want to mingle with the locals at the same time.

The City Library, Government House and Fort Charlotte are among some of the most interesting sites in Castries and missing out would be a shame.  Choose cost effective and easily arranged car rental as your transport solution and enjoy all that the city has to offer.

Useful Information Castries

  • Near Castries George F.l. Charles Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Saint Lucia

  • Rent a car companies in Castries George F.l. Charles Airport

    • Sixt Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
      Sixt Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
    • Avis Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
      Avis Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
    • Best Rates Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
      Best Rates Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
    • Drive A Matic Car Rentals Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
      Drive A Matic Car Rentals Castries George F.l. Charles Airport
  • Castries George F.l. Charles Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Castries George F.l. Charles Airport

Car rental tips for Castries George F.l. Charles Airport

Extra car rental equipment 

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Public transportation

At Castries Airport are several ways to get to and from the airport. Check the corresponding time table for the departure times of the buses. Another option is to go by taxi which will be more expensive but more direct.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Caribbean Dollars to avoid any unwanted surprises. At Castries airport there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Castries is AST.

Weather

When traveling to Castries make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Castries has approximately 70,000 inhabitants.

 

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Castries George F.l. Charles Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.33 based on 6 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Saint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental review

4

Great

We had a new car. he was clean and impeccable. no problem with the car. as if by chance, the day of handing the vehicle we had a problem someone stole the license plate in front. it was annoying we were asked $ 40 ece for the restitution. amount i found a bit excessive. apart from this problem everything went well. i can recommend rentalcargroup without problem. thanks for your serious.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Saint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental review

4

Very satisfactory contactrncordialrnrn help in our directionrnrngood cars

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Saint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental review

5

An irreproachable service ... thank you.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Saint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental review

5

Good company. the manager came to pick me up before the time at the airport so i did not wait too long. for the return, the person came to pick up the car at the airport at the scheduled time. everything went very well and the price was not excessive.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Saint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental reviewSaint Lucia car rental review

5

Erik

Very straightforward service overall.